Announcements
Kum Swati Kumari,Class VII, KV Hakimpet secured 2nd position in Saksham 2017 painting competition held at Ravindra Bharati on 17.01.2017 and received Certificate & Gift Voucher from Shri E Rajender, Finance Minister, Telangana. .

Shikayat Nivaran Diwas (Monthly Grievance Day) 14.01.2017.

E-mail Id of KVS

 

 

SN

Name of KV

E-mail address

1

No.1 AFA Hyd

kv1dundigalafa@kvsedu.org

2

Bolarum

kvbolarum087@gmail.com

3

CRPF Hyd

kvcrpfhyd@yahoo.co.in

4

No.1 Golconda

kv1golconda@kvsedu.org

5

Kanchanbagh

kvkbagh@yahoo.com

6

Trimulgherry

principalkvt@gmail.com

7

No.1 Uppal

kv1uppal@kvsedu.org

8

No.2 Uppal

kv2uppal@kvsedu.org

9

AFS Begumpet

kenvidya@yahoo.com

10

AFS Hakimpet

kvhakimpet@yahoo.co.in

11

NPA Shivarampally

kvhyderabadnpa@kvsedu.org

12

No.2 Golconda

kv2golkd@yahoo.com

13

No.2 AFA Hyd

principalkv2afa@yahoo.co.in

14

Gachibowli, Hyd

kvgachibowli@kvsedu.org

15

Bowenpally

kvbowenpally@yahoo.co.in

16

Picket

kvpicket@yahoo.com

17

Guntur (Shift 1)

principalkvguntur@yahoo.com

18

Guntur (Shift 2)

kvguntur2@gmail.com

19

NTPC Ramagundam

kvramagundamntpc@kvsedu.org

20

Guntakal

kvguntakal@kvsedu.org

21

Suryalanka

kvsuryalanka@rediffmail.com

22

OF Eddumailaram

kvmedako@kvsedu.org

23

Kurnool

kvkurnool2003@yahoo.com

24

No.1 Vijayawada

kvonestpm@yahoo.co.in

25

No.2 Vijayawada

kv2vja@gmail.com

26

Gooty

kvgooty@kvsedu.org

27

ONGC Rajahmundry

kvongcrajahmundry@gmail.com

28

No.1 Tirupati (shift 1)

kv1tpt@yahoo.com

29

No.1 Tirupati (shift 2)

kv1shift2tpt@gmail.com

30

No.2 Tirupati

kv2tirupati@kvsedu.org

31

Machilipatnam

kvmachilipatnam@kvsedu.org

32

NFC Nagar

kvnfc234@yahoo.co.in

33

Ananthapur

prikvatp@yahoo.co.in

34

Warangal

principalkvwarangal@gmail.com

35

Khammam

kvkhammam2007@gmail.com

36

Venkatagiri

kvvenkatagiri@kvsedu.org

37

Eluru

kv_elr@yahoo.com

38

Kadapa

kvkadapa@rediffmail.com

39

Ongole

kenvidya_07@yahoo.co.in

40

Mahabubnagar

principalkvmbnagar@yahoo.co.in

41

Adilabad

kvadbprincipal@yahoo.co.in

42

Nellore

kvkothurunellore@kvsedu.org

43

Nalgonda

kvnalgonda@yahoo.in

44

Karimnagar

kvkarimnagar@gmail.com

45

UOH Gachibowli

kvuohyd@gmail.com

46

Kakinada                        (Branch of Eluru)

kv_elr@yahoo.com

47

Mahabubabad

principalkvmbd@rediffmail.com

48

Miryalaguda

kvguda@gmail.com

49

Tenali

pplkvtnl@gmail.com

50

Jarasangam

kvjharasangam@gmail.com

51

Bodhan

kvbodhan@yahoo.com