Announcements
" List of newly recruited teachers and details of Offer of appointment"

List of newly recruited teachers and details of Offer of appointment

Annexures on Direct Recruitment - Offer of appointment

E-mail Id of KVs

SN Name of KV E-mail address
1 No.1 AFA Hyd kv1afa@yahoo.com
2 Bolarum kvbolarum087@gmail.com
3 CRPF Hyd kvcrpfhyd@yahoo.co.in
4 No.1 Golconda Kkvg1principal@gmail.com
5 Kanchanbagh kvkbagh@yahoo.com
6 Trimulgherry principalkvt@gmail.com
7 No.1 Uppal kv1uppal@kvsedu.org
8 No.2 Uppal kv2uppalhyd@gmail.com
9 AFS Begumpet kenvidya@yahoo.com
10 AFS Hakimpet kvhakimpet@yahoo.co.in
11 NPA Shivarampally kvhyderabad@kvsedu.org
12 No.2 Golconda kv2golkd@yahoo.com
13 No.2 AFA Hyd principalkv2afa@yahoo.co.in
14 Gachibowli, Hyd kenvidgb@yahoo.co.in
15 Bowenpally kvbowenpally@yahoo.co.in
16 Picket kvpicket@yahoo.com
17 Guntur (Shift 1) principalkvguntur@yahoo.com
18 Guntur (Shift 2) principalkvguntur@yahoo.com
19 NTPC Ramagundam principalkv_ntpcrdm@yahoo.com
20 Guntakal principal507gtl@yahoo.co.in
21 Suryalanka kvsuryalanka@rediffmail.com
22 OF Eddumailaram kv_ofstar@yahoo.co.in
23 Kurnool kvkurnool2003@yahoo.com
24 No.1 Vijayawada kvonestpm@yahoo.co.in
25 No.2 Vijayawada kv2vja@gmail.com
26 Gooty principalkvgy528@yahoo.co.in
27 ONGC Rajahmundry kvongcrajahmundry@gmail.com
28 No.1 Tirupati (shift 1) kv1tpt@yahoo.com
29 No.1 Tirupati (shift 2) kv1shift2tpt@gmail.com
30 No.2 Tirupati kv2tpt@yahoo.co.in
31 Machilipatnam kvs15dec@yahoo.co.in
32 NFC Nagar kvnfc234@yahoo.co.in
33 Ananthapur kvananthapur@kvsedu.org
34 Warangal principalkvwarangal@gmail.com
35 Khammam kvkhammam2007@gmail.com
36 Venkatagiri principalkvvgr@yahoo.in
37 Eluru kv_elr@yahoo.com
38 Kadapa kvkadapa@rediffmail.com
39 Ongole kenvidya_07@yahoo.co.in
40 Mahabubnagar principalkvmbnagar@yahoo.co.in
41 Adilabad kvadbprincipal@yahoo.co.in
42 Nellore principalkvnellor@yahoo.com
43 Nalgonda kvnalgonda@yahoo.in
44 Karimnagar kvkarimnagar@gmail.com
45 UOH Gachibowli kvuohyd@gmail.com
46 Mahabubabad principalkvmbd@rediffmail.com
47 Miryalaguda kvguda@gmail.com
48 Tenali pplkvtnl@gmail.com
49 Bodhan kvbodhan@yahoo.com
50 Jarasangham kvjharasangam@gmail.com
51 Sircilla kvsircilla@gmail.com
52 Kakinada(branch of Eluru) kv_elr@yahoo.com
53 Rajmapet kvrajampet@gmail.com
54 Mancherial kvmancherial@gmail.com
55 No.I Srivijayanagar kv1svnvskp@gmail.com
56 No.2 Srivijayanagar kvtwosvn@yahoo.co.in
57 NAD Vizag kvnad9principal@gmail.com
58 Waltair kvwaltairvsp@gmail.com
59 Malkapuram kvmlk05@yahoo.co.in
60 No.I Nausenabaugh kv1nausenabaugh@yahoo.co.in
61 No.2 Nausenabaugh principalkv2nsb@yahoo.co.in
62 Steel Plant steelplantkv@yahoo.com
63 INS Kalinga kvinskalinga2015@gmail.com
64 Vijayanagarm kvvzm@yahoo.co.in
65 Srikakulam kvsrikakulam@gmail.com