Enrollment position as on 23.05.2018

Office Order -Sh K Saseendran, AC will act as CPIO in the absence of Sri S N Srinivas, AO from 16.05.2018 to 29.05.2018

Awards to teachers for Innovation and Experimentation in Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan (2018-19)

Sri K Saseendran, AC will act as a CPIO in absence of Sri SN Srinivas, AO (deputed to RO Jabalpur w.e.f. 16th to 20th April,2018)

Notification of KVS Transfer Guidelines 2018 for non-teaching staff up to ASO and teaching up to PGTs

Incentive Awards and National Award for Teachers


Click Here To View----->KVS Ntional Incentive Awardees 2017 and Innovation & Experimentation Awardees 2017


Click Here To View-----> KVS Regional Incentive Awards 2017 - List of selected officials